The Wright Place TV Show http://wrightplacetv.com Dr. Letitia Wright is Inspiring and Educating Entrepreneurs Worldwide Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:54:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 4 drawbacks of Excel as an Inventory Management Tool http://wrightplacetv.com/4-drawbacks-of-excel-as-an-inventory-management-tool/ http://wrightplacetv.com/4-drawbacks-of-excel-as-an-inventory-management-tool/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:05:10 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13249 http://wrightplacetv.com/4-drawbacks-of-excel-as-an-inventory-management-tool/feed/ 0 Changes in the Crowdfunding Consultations http://wrightplacetv.com/changes-in-the-crowdfunding-consultations/ http://wrightplacetv.com/changes-in-the-crowdfunding-consultations/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:54:36 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13243 http://wrightplacetv.com/changes-in-the-crowdfunding-consultations/feed/ 0 3 Reasons Professionals use Co-working spaces http://wrightplacetv.com/3-reasons-professionals-use-co-working-spaces/ http://wrightplacetv.com/3-reasons-professionals-use-co-working-spaces/#respond Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:14:18 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13225 http://wrightplacetv.com/3-reasons-professionals-use-co-working-spaces/feed/ 0 The New Regular Contributor for the Huffington Post http://wrightplacetv.com/the-new-regular-contributor-for-the-huffington-post/ http://wrightplacetv.com/the-new-regular-contributor-for-the-huffington-post/#respond Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:39:44 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13220 http://wrightplacetv.com/the-new-regular-contributor-for-the-huffington-post/feed/ 0 Events http://wrightplacetv.com/events/ http://wrightplacetv.com/events/#respond Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:16:20 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13156 http://wrightplacetv.com/events/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding Shark Sim ( Roaming Charges) http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-shark-sim-roaming-charges/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-shark-sim-roaming-charges/#respond Mon, 05 Sep 2016 16:33:07 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13190 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-shark-sim-roaming-charges/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding Cooper – Back to Space VR http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-cooper-back-to-space-vr/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-cooper-back-to-space-vr/#respond Mon, 05 Sep 2016 16:16:00 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13187 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-cooper-back-to-space-vr/feed/ 0 Steps to Your First $10k in Crowdfunding http://wrightplacetv.com/steps-to-your-first-10k-in-crowdfunding/ http://wrightplacetv.com/steps-to-your-first-10k-in-crowdfunding/#respond Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:17:18 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13174 http://wrightplacetv.com/steps-to-your-first-10k-in-crowdfunding/feed/ 0 Samsung Mobile Best Buy Experience at BlogHer 2016 http://wrightplacetv.com/samsung-mobile-best-buy-experience-at-blogher/ http://wrightplacetv.com/samsung-mobile-best-buy-experience-at-blogher/#respond Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:22:32 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13148 http://wrightplacetv.com/samsung-mobile-best-buy-experience-at-blogher/feed/ 0 5 Ways to Stay Motivated While Crowdfunding http://wrightplacetv.com/5-ways-to-stay-motivated-while-crowdfunding/ http://wrightplacetv.com/5-ways-to-stay-motivated-while-crowdfunding/#respond Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:44:43 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13134 http://wrightplacetv.com/5-ways-to-stay-motivated-while-crowdfunding/feed/ 0 2 Ways to Do Crowdfunding Investing http://wrightplacetv.com/2-ways-to-do-crowdfunding-investing/ http://wrightplacetv.com/2-ways-to-do-crowdfunding-investing/#respond Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:28:27 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13130 http://wrightplacetv.com/2-ways-to-do-crowdfunding-investing/feed/ 0 3 Little Known Benefits to Crowdfunding http://wrightplacetv.com/3-little-known-benefits-to-crowdfunding/ http://wrightplacetv.com/3-little-known-benefits-to-crowdfunding/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 23:16:29 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13124 http://wrightplacetv.com/3-little-known-benefits-to-crowdfunding/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding Not Just for Kicks – Dublin, 2016 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-not-just-for-kicks-dublin-2016/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-not-just-for-kicks-dublin-2016/#respond Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:06:03 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13120 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-not-just-for-kicks-dublin-2016/feed/ 0 Writer’s Block! Is it a Real Thing? http://wrightplacetv.com/writers-block-is-it-a-real-thing/ http://wrightplacetv.com/writers-block-is-it-a-real-thing/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2016 05:27:25 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13115 http://wrightplacetv.com/writers-block-is-it-a-real-thing/feed/ 0 Why Crowdfunding is NOT FREE! http://wrightplacetv.com/why-crowdfunding-is-not-free/ http://wrightplacetv.com/why-crowdfunding-is-not-free/#respond Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:39:39 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13111 http://wrightplacetv.com/why-crowdfunding-is-not-free/feed/ 0 And I THOUGHT Podcast http://wrightplacetv.com/and-i-thought/ http://wrightplacetv.com/and-i-thought/#respond Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:49:17 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13100 http://wrightplacetv.com/and-i-thought/feed/ 0 Best Places to Find Food Trailers for Sale http://wrightplacetv.com/best-places-to-find-food-trailers-for-sale/ http://wrightplacetv.com/best-places-to-find-food-trailers-for-sale/#respond Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:09:23 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13095 http://wrightplacetv.com/best-places-to-find-food-trailers-for-sale/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding Digital Microscopes for Students http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-digital-microscopes-for-students/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-digital-microscopes-for-students/#respond Sat, 16 Jul 2016 09:36:27 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13091 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-digital-microscopes-for-students/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding The Cup Cozy Pillow-Your Drink Saving Hero! http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-the-cup-cozy-pillow-your-drink-saving-hero/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-the-cup-cozy-pillow-your-drink-saving-hero/#respond Sat, 16 Jul 2016 03:14:40 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13084 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-the-cup-cozy-pillow-your-drink-saving-hero/feed/ 0 The Unfair Advantage Book http://wrightplacetv.com/unfair/ http://wrightplacetv.com/unfair/#respond Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:30:24 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=13072 http://wrightplacetv.com/unfair/feed/ 0