The Wright Place TV Show http://wrightplacetv.com Dr. Letitia Wright is Inspiring and Educating Entrepreneurs Worldwide Sun, 22 May 2016 22:56:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Crowdfunding on Kickstarter: Everyone deserves a piece of art http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-on-kickstarter-everyone-deserves-a-piece-of-art/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-on-kickstarter-everyone-deserves-a-piece-of-art/#comments Sun, 22 May 2016 22:56:01 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12863 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-on-kickstarter-everyone-deserves-a-piece-of-art/feed/ 0 Help Us Build a Creative Arts Live-In Community http://wrightplacetv.com/help-us-build-a-creative-arts-live-in-community/ http://wrightplacetv.com/help-us-build-a-creative-arts-live-in-community/#comments Sat, 14 May 2016 15:45:55 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12856 http://wrightplacetv.com/help-us-build-a-creative-arts-live-in-community/feed/ 0 The Methods of Business Communication in the Workplace http://wrightplacetv.com/the-methods-of-business-communication-in-the-workplace/ http://wrightplacetv.com/the-methods-of-business-communication-in-the-workplace/#comments Wed, 11 May 2016 19:32:27 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12852 http://wrightplacetv.com/the-methods-of-business-communication-in-the-workplace/feed/ 0 How to Gain Business Using Social Media http://wrightplacetv.com/12847-2/ http://wrightplacetv.com/12847-2/#comments Sun, 08 May 2016 14:37:42 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12847 http://wrightplacetv.com/12847-2/feed/ 0 GlassOuse: The World’s First Assistive Mouse http://wrightplacetv.com/glassouse-tthe-worlds-first-assistive-mouse/ http://wrightplacetv.com/glassouse-tthe-worlds-first-assistive-mouse/#comments Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:31:59 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12841 http://wrightplacetv.com/glassouse-tthe-worlds-first-assistive-mouse/feed/ 0 On Fleek Event http://wrightplacetv.com/on-fleek-event/ http://wrightplacetv.com/on-fleek-event/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:18:49 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12836 http://wrightplacetv.com/on-fleek-event/feed/ 0 Secret Start to a Business http://wrightplacetv.com/secret-start-to-a-business/ http://wrightplacetv.com/secret-start-to-a-business/#comments Mon, 11 Apr 2016 02:39:22 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12824 http://wrightplacetv.com/secret-start-to-a-business/feed/ 0 Understanding Your Personal Strengths http://wrightplacetv.com/understanding-personal-strengths/ http://wrightplacetv.com/understanding-personal-strengths/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2016 13:17:17 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12817 http://wrightplacetv.com/understanding-personal-strengths/feed/ 0 The REAL WORK– getting rid of easy in your life http://wrightplacetv.com/the-real-work-getting-rid-of-easy-in-your-life/ http://wrightplacetv.com/the-real-work-getting-rid-of-easy-in-your-life/#comments Wed, 30 Mar 2016 02:04:04 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12810 http://wrightplacetv.com/the-real-work-getting-rid-of-easy-in-your-life/feed/ 0 3 Great Crowdfunding Ideas http://wrightplacetv.com/3-great-crowdfunding-ideas/ http://wrightplacetv.com/3-great-crowdfunding-ideas/#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:08:47 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12804 http://wrightplacetv.com/3-great-crowdfunding-ideas/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding: Help Justice For Fathers http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-help-justice-for-fathers/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-help-justice-for-fathers/#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:24:33 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12794 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-help-justice-for-fathers/feed/ 0 Why You Should Use A Free Time Tracking App http://wrightplacetv.com/use-free-time-tracking-app/ http://wrightplacetv.com/use-free-time-tracking-app/#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2016 03:06:10 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12789 http://wrightplacetv.com/use-free-time-tracking-app/feed/ 0 How to Get 30 Days of Clothes Free from Gwynnie Bee http://wrightplacetv.com/12783-2/ http://wrightplacetv.com/12783-2/#comments Sun, 13 Mar 2016 23:58:11 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12783 http://wrightplacetv.com/12783-2/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding: People with the Occasional Appetite for a Biscuit http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-people-with-the-occasional-appetite-for-a-biscuit/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-people-with-the-occasional-appetite-for-a-biscuit/#comments Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:39:36 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12780 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-people-with-the-occasional-appetite-for-a-biscuit/feed/ 0 Use Those Knock-Backs to Get Ahead http://wrightplacetv.com/12773-2/ http://wrightplacetv.com/12773-2/#comments Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:01:14 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12773 http://wrightplacetv.com/12773-2/feed/ 0 Your Unfair Advantage on Periscope- Who is your Audience? http://wrightplacetv.com/your-unfair-advantage-on-periscope-who-is-your-audience/ http://wrightplacetv.com/your-unfair-advantage-on-periscope-who-is-your-audience/#comments Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:18:50 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12770 http://wrightplacetv.com/your-unfair-advantage-on-periscope-who-is-your-audience/feed/ 0 Your Unfair Advantage: Media Monday Blab March 8, 2016 http://wrightplacetv.com/media-monday-blab-march-8-2016/ http://wrightplacetv.com/media-monday-blab-march-8-2016/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2016 16:13:12 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12764 http://wrightplacetv.com/media-monday-blab-march-8-2016/feed/ 0 How to Save yourself when you Pitch the wrong show! http://wrightplacetv.com/how-to-save-yourself-when-you-pitch-the-wrong-show/ http://wrightplacetv.com/how-to-save-yourself-when-you-pitch-the-wrong-show/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2016 02:18:30 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12754 http://wrightplacetv.com/how-to-save-yourself-when-you-pitch-the-wrong-show/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding: Mawu Lisa Tonics Juice http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-mawu-lisa-tonics-juice/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-mawu-lisa-tonics-juice/#comments Sun, 06 Mar 2016 13:59:49 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12748 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-mawu-lisa-tonics-juice/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding: MyTude Cases – Agent X – A Multi-Mission Case http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-mytude-cases-agent-x-a-multi-mission-case/ http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-mytude-cases-agent-x-a-multi-mission-case/#comments Sat, 05 Mar 2016 23:56:41 +0000 http://wrightplacetv.com/?p=12742 http://wrightplacetv.com/crowdfunding-mytude-cases-agent-x-a-multi-mission-case/feed/ 0